Eagles volleyball soars over Titans in home conference match

The Technology High School Titans Girls Varsity Volleyball lost in a three set conference match 25-19, 25-13, 25-17 against the Rincon Valley Christian School Eagles Tuesday, making this the team’s seventh consecutive loss this season. The experienced sports fan may argue that the Titan’s team is due for a victory quite soon. 

During the match, the Eagles took many opportunities to... Read More

Top Stories
Rancho takes down Montgomery

Carson Caveney’s determination to bring down Montgomery’s Ricky Medina after making it past the offensive line illustrates why Rancho walked away with a 35-14 win last Friday night. Carson’s effort made it possible... Read More

Fishing in the Pacific: Ugly fish make a tasty treat
By Bill Hanson 

Fishing the waters of the icy Pacific after the gale force winds of last week might be on hold for a week or so, except for those hardy souls who love the ‘carnival... Read More